Credentials Committee

A committee (delegates to the Convention and a volunteer staff) to: prepare a list of delegates certified by the State Secretary as delegates to the Convention, hear challenges to the right of any delegate to be seated at the Convention meeting, make prior arrangements for an orderly process in credentialing Convention delegates report to the Convention on the number of delegates issued credentials and or the resolution of any dispute, review and record valid proxy statements, and make revised reports to the Convention as may be required.



  • Demetrius Bereolos (Chair)

  • Debra Lankford

  • Judy Moore

  • Billye Nipper

  • Andrew Rickel

  • Malik Rochdi

  • Carrie Tuck

  • Juanita Vasquez Romo

  • Megan Cruz

  • Crystal LaGrone

  • Knowlan Randza

  • Mark Roe

  • Denise Michelle Schatz