Rules & Agenda

Rules and Agenda Committee

A committee to make such rules as may be necessary or expedient to the orderly conduct of the meeting and rules that shall be consistent with the Constitution and Bylaws of the Oklahoma Democratic Party. The rules shall be made available to the delegates at least seventy-two (72) hours prior to the Convention date.



  • Jana Harkin (Chair)

  • Vance Chatley

  • Foster Hillis

  • Twan Jones

  • Calvin Rees

  • Rachel Morse

  • Allison Ikley-Freeman

  • Katie Hopper

  • Desa Dawson